Gaming of Clones
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Meerkat's Staff Application

Go down

Meerkat's Staff Application Empty Meerkat's Staff Application

Post by Meerkat Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:34 pm

Name: Commander Cody / Meerkat. My real name is Declan

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:96660885

How long have you been playing on the server?: I joined this server on the day of the launch but I have been with this community from ACG and through out DiverseRP.

Have any staff members recommended you?: I have not spoken to any admins directly if they think I would be a good admin or not. All I know is I'm not hated and I get along with people on the server.

Any Experience: I have experience on a HaloRP and StarwarsRP both within the same community, ORG or Outer Rim Gaming. I have had experience with ULX commands just I have had no experience with Nut Script.

Hours on GMOD: 918 hours and counting.

Why do you want to become a Staff Member?: I have been with the community for a while now and I always have a joy whenever I get to help nice people who are friendly and polite. I believe my self to be friendly but I can't speak for myself that's for others to judge.I consider a lot of the people on this server as mates because I can always have a fun time with them. Without this community I would have nothing to do and I wouldn't have all of these people that respect me in a way and so I want to pay them back by being able to help them whenever they need it.

Why you? Why not someone else?: Everyone has their own little characteristics that make them different and unique. Everyone has a chance at what they want to do and I want to try and become an admin for this great community. It is hard for someone to describe their own characteristics but I believe four of mine to be positive, friendly, polite and helpful. Sure other people will have these quirks but everyone is different with how they act with them.